One thing that TOTALLY turns me on….

November 19, 2013 — Leave a comment

I absolutely love to see old people driving fast. Lol! And If I could find a video of an old person driving fast while texting, eating, or adjusting the radio…well then I would probably watch it over and over again.

Stay tuned for a future blog on how to preserve your mind, eyesight, balance, memory, and other cognitive functions. But for now I need to finish my blog on diet pills that you can live on. That should be posted tomorrow so don’t miss it. POWER TO THE PEOPLE!

untitled6

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

