There is nothing more important in life than relationships…

April 8, 2014 — Leave a comment

Forever Young & Healthy

imagesCAPECJAMSome people call me an enlightened being, but I’m not. I just simply kept a journal for a large part of my life. I wrote down my thoughts and feeling relative to what was happening around me. I was extremely honest with my feelings and always said exactly how I felt to my journal. I didn’t have to sugar coat them like I sometimes do around people to protect them from my negatives thoughts.

That lead me to realize that there is nothing more important in life than relationships; my relationship with my mother, father, sister, husband, children, nieces and nephews, coworkers and strangers in need of help and encouragement.

I have discovered that it is healthy relationships that make me feel warm and fuzzy and good about myself and what I am doing.

Health is the second most important thing in life….in my opinion. Good health is necessary for…

View original post 392 more words

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

