Hair Loss and Hair Restoration: Drugs that reverse hair loss and cause hair loss

May 26, 2014 — Leave a comment

Forever Young & Healthy

great hairgreat hair2

Drugs that reverse hair loss and drugs that cause hair loss.

I don’t have to tell you that your hair is a big part of your appearance and hair can be a tell-tell sign of age. As we age it can become thin, frizzy, brittle and gray.
This is a particularly important subject for me because I had beautiful hair as a teenage and as I got older it got so damaged and unattractive. But the good news, I have completely restored it to my youthful state with one drug listed below. I will reveal that drug in time.
But let me just say that I don’t think baldness is necessarily a bad thing in men. Some women find it very attractive, but I’m sure it can be devistating for some, especially women. This blog is written for those people.

There are several different causes of hair loss but the two most common causes…

View original post 664 more words

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

